FECHAS Y HORARIO
Sesión 1: Sábado, 22 de mayo 2021
Sesión 2: Domingo, 23 de mayo 2021
Sesión 3: Sábado, 29 de mayo 2021
Horario
Costa Rica, Guatemala, El Salvador, USA-MST (UTC-6): 7.00-14.00h
Colombia, México, Perú, Ecuador, Panamá, USA-CST (UTC-5): 8.00-15.00h
Chile, Paraguay, Bolivia, Venezuela, R. Dominicana, USA-EST (UTC-4): 9.00-16.00h
Argentina, Uruguay, Brasil, Paraguay (UTC-3): 10.00-17.00h
UK (UTC+1): 14.00-21.00h
España, Alemania (UTC+2): 15.00-22.00h
3 sesiones, 21 horas